Chair of the Governing Body: Mr Graeme Hunter

Clerk to the Governing Body: Mrs Anna Davies

LA Governors

Aled Davies

Bryn Davies

Peter Lewis

Lucy Roberts

Gwynfor Thomas

Community Governors

Jennifer Ellis

Darren Mayor

Lynne Walters

Parent Governors

Tara Harries

Graeme Hunter

Sarah Hunter

Bethan Page

Angela Poole

Staff Governors

Jan Jones

Dewi Owen

Ann Roberts